STS-117
Àmìyẹ́sí ìránlọṣe
STS-117 patch new2.svg
Statistiki ìránlọṣe
Orúkọ ìránlọṣeSTS-117
Space shuttleAtlantis
Crew size7
Launch padLC-39A
Launch dateJune 8, 2007
7:38:04 p.m. EDT (23:38:04 UTC)
LandingJune 22, 2007
3:49:38 p.m. EDT (19:49:38 UTC)
Mission duration13 days, 20 hours, 12 minutes, 44 seconds
Number of orbits219 orbits
Orbital altitude122 nautical miles (226 km)
Orbital inclination51.6 degrees
Distance traveled5,800,000 miles[1]
(9,334,000 km)
Crew photo
STS-117 new crew photo.jpg
(left to right) Anderson, Reilly, Swanson, Sturckow, Archambault, Forrester and Olivas.
Ìránlọṣe bíbátan
Ìránlọṣe kíkọjásẹ́yìn Ìránlọṣe kíkànníwájú
STS-116 Sts-116-patch.png STS-118 STS-118 patch new.svg


ItokasiÀtúnṣe

  1. NASA (2007). "STS-117 Mission Status Report #30". National Aeronautics and Space Administration. Retrieved November 26 2007.  Unknown parameter |dateformat= ignored (help); Check date values in: |access-date= (help)